Today’s class was an assignment workshop that involved working on the assignment set for the Academic & Digital Literacy module. This session gave me the chance to work on my assignment and have my assignment work reviewed by the tutor.

During the session I had my work reviewed by the tutor and found that there were area’s of my work that could be improved and suggestions of how to improve these area’s was put forward by the class tutor. I found the feedback given for my work helpful and will help me to achieve a better overall grade for this assignment and the module as a whole.

Going forward I believe that I will be able to submit a stronger assignment in terms of the wording and correctness of the content within. Also after writing a number of reflective logs, I feel more confident in my ability to write reflectively and both appraise and be critical of the work which I am completing for my assignments.

